White on Transparent 2.png

PARTNERS

The following companies are partners of Skipper Jules Cruises. In addition to our cruises, they offer quality excursions and accommodation:

Guadeloupe

Logo Baz' Creole
  • Baz' Creole

+590 (0)5 90 82 90 08

In the heart of beautiful Guadeloupe, discovery, exploration, adventure and relaxation at Baz'Créole. Surrounded by a colorful tropical garden, with a relaxation area with a large reception area and a pleasant swimming pool, the bungalows are located in Basse Terre, near the charming Caribbean beaches and magnificent coastal hiking trails or forestry.

Logo Desir d'Evasion
  • Désir d'Evasion

+590 (0)6 90 38 65 66

Rénald and Sarah take you on board the Cassiopée to La Désirade and Petite Terre to discover their wild creeks, their exceptional geology, their colors and their remarkable beauty almost inaccessible on foot.

Departures are from Désirade and St-François at 7:30 am.

Logo Catabanana
  • Catabanana

+590 (0)6 21 73 19 13

Eager to offer a quality service, Lucie and François welcome you in a small group (12 passengers) to navigate the crystal clear waters of the Caribbean Sea and discover the biodiversity of Guadeloupe. On the program: swimming in the translucent waters of Caret islet, diving on the coral reef, paddle board, kayak and Creole meal in the bay of Fajou islet.

Logo Antidote Plongée
  • Antidote Plongée

+590 (0)5 90 84 93 57

Located in Port-Louis, Antidote dive center welcomes you for fun or training dives. The seabed near Port-Louis consists of arches, caves and coral gardens. You can also experience drift or wreck dives. Contact Joëlle to book your dives.

Martinique

Logo Escale Creole
  • L'Escale Créole

+596 (0)6 96 73 30 68

The villa l'Escale Créole is located on the heights of Rivière-Salée (281 meters above sea level) in the south of Martinique. You will appreciate the Escale Créole for its warm and friendly atmosphere. The cottage is perfect for couples and families with children.

France - Méditerranée

Aquadvisor.png
  • Logo Aqua'dvisor

+33 (0)7 85 06 16 93

Sandro is an instructor in various international diving schools such as PADI, the FFESSM, or even SSI. Sandro also offers his services for the preparation of the coastal and offshore boating licence.

Recently, he specialized in new maritime services such as underwater work in the 0-50m area, thanks to his certificate of aptitude for hyperbaria as a professional diver Mention B Class II.

PARTENAIRES

Les entreprises suivantes sont partenaires de Skipper Jules. Elles vous proposent en complément de nos croisières des excursions et des hébergements de qualité :

Guadeloupe

Logo Baz' Creole
  • Baz' Creole

+590 (0)5 90 82 90 08

Au coeur de la belle Guadeloupe, découverte, exploration, aventure et relaxation à Baz’Créole.Entourés d’un jardin tropical coloré, avec un espace détente doté d’un grand carbet de réception et d’une agréable piscine, les bungalows sont situés en Basse Terre, à proximité des charmantes plages de la Caraïbe et de magnifiques sentiers de randonnée côtière ou forestière.

Logo Desir d'Evasion
  • Désir d'Evasion

+590 (0)6 90 38 65 66

Rénald et Sarah vous amènent à bord du Cassiopée à la Désirade et Petite Terre pour y découvrir leurs criques sauvages, leur géologie exceptionnelle, leurs couleurs et leur beauté remarquable quasiment inaccessible à pied.

Les départs se font de la Désirade et de St-François à 7h30. 

Logo Catabanana
  • Catabanana

+590 (0)6 21 73 19 13

Désireux de proposer une prestation de qualité, Lucie et François vous accueillent en petit comité (12 passagers) pour naviguer sur les eaux cristallines des Caraïbes et découvrir la biodiversité de la Guadeloupe. Au programme: baignade dans les eaux translucides de l’îlet Caret, plongée sur la barrière de corail, paddle, kayak et repas créole dans la baie de l’îlet Fajou.

Logo Antidote Plongée
  • Antidote Plongée

+590 (0)5 90 84 93 57

Situé à Port-Louis, le centre de plongée Antidote vous accueille pour des plongées d'exploration ou de formation. Les fonds marins du coté de Port-Louis sont constitués d'arches, grottes et jardins coralliens. Contactez Joëlle pour organiser vos plongées.

Martinique

Logo Escale Creole
  • L'Escale Créole

+596 (0)6 96 73 30 68

La villa l'Escale Créole se situe sur les hauteurs de Rivière-Salée (281 mètres d'altitude) dans le sud de la Martinique. Vous apprécierez l'Escale Créole pour son ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale. Le gîte est parfait pour les couples et les familles avec enfants.

France - Méditerranée

Aquadvisor.png
  • Logo Aqua'dvisor

+33 (0)7 85 06 16 93

Sandro est instructeur dans diverses écoles internationales de plongée comme PADI, la FFESSM, ou encore SSI. Sandro propose aussi ses services pour la préparation du permis bateau option côtière et option hauturière.

Récemment, il s'est spécialisé dans de nouveaux services maritimes comme les travaux sous-marins dans la zone de 0 à 50 m, grâce à son certificat d’aptitude à l’hyperbarie en tant que scaphandrier Mention B Classe II.

(c) 2020 Skipper Jules

Suivez notre actu :

  • Skipper Jules
  • Skipper Jules
Logo Tripadvisor
Payer un acompte